An epic adventure

Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART Marriage of Figaro: Overture
Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART Exsultate, jubilate
Anton BRUCKNER Symphony No.4 Romantic

Asher Fisch conductor 
Sara Macliver soprano

Glistening strings and a distant horn greet dawn in a medieval city before a burst of brass flings open the gates and knights on horseback gallop into the forest. Bruckner’s expansive Fourth Symphony is storytelling at its finest, with drama and grandeur in spades. Asher Fisch is a superb Bruckner conductor, so this performance is not to be missed.

Star Perth soprano Sara Macliver performs Mozart’s sparkling motet, music full of joyous flourishes and delightful melodies, the perfect entrée to Bruckner’s grand symphony.

To view the digital program, click here.

To view the dining options available on the night of the performance, click here.

Asher Fisch appears courtesy of Wesfarmers Arts.

We will do everything in our power to present the program listed but we may have to vary the repertoire or artists. If that happens, we will let you know. 

Tickets now on sale!

Subscribe and save up to 20% with further discounts available. Choose a Series Subscription Package or Create Your Own. Book your subscription package now!

Reserve A Res B Res C Res^ Choir
Standard $108 $91 $57 $30
Concession* $96 $81 $57 $30
Under 30s* $30 $30 $30 $30

A one-off handling fee of $6.60 applies to all web, phone and mail bookings. A fee of $3.85 applies to over the counter bookings. An additional fee of $4.40 per transaction applies for delivery via Registered Post. All ticket / item prices include GST, if applicable.

*ID required - view accepted Concessions here. ^Can be restricted viewing.
When booking your subscription and paying in full, no transaction fees apply.

We think you might also like



Brahms’ Triumph - Morning

Info and Tickets