Spirited masterworks

Igor STRAVINSKY Pulcinella - Suite
Dmitri SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No.9

Elena Schwarz conductor

Stravinsky’s Pulcinella is one of the first great masterpieces of the Neo-Classical era and oozes with style and enthusiasm. Shostakovich’s Ninth Symphony may be one of his shortest and most neo-classical, but it still sparkles with wit and subversive irreverence.

To view the digital program, click here.

To view the set lunch menu, click here.

We will do everything in our power to present the program listed but we may have to vary the repertoire or artists. If that happens, we will let you know. 

Tickets now on sale!

Subscribe and save up to 20% with further discounts available. Choose a Series Subscription Package or Create Your Own. Book your subscription package now!

Enjoy a delicious post-concert lunch for just $26. Book here.

Reserve A Res B Res Choir
Standard $69 $30 $30
Concession* $59 $30 $30
Under 30s* $30 $30 $30

A one-off handling fee of $6.60 applies to all web, phone and mail bookings. A fee of $3.85 applies to over the counter bookings. An additional fee of $4.40 per transaction applies for delivery via Registered Post. All ticket / item prices include GST, if applicable.

*ID required - view accepted Concessions here. ^Can be restricted viewing.
When booking your subscription and paying in full, no transaction fees apply.

We think you might also like



Dvořák's Symphony No.8

Info and Tickets