Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday 2 Mar 2:00pm — GA GHBOn Sale

Our box office is experiencing high call demand in the mornings. If you would like to make a phone booking, we recommend you call 08 93260000 between 2-5pm weekdays or send us an email for a call back waso@waso.com.au

Brahms’ sublime autumnal masterpiece.

HAYDN String Quartet in D minor, Op.76 No.2
BRAHMS Clarinet Quintet


Symphonie Fantastique

Info and Tickets