-->

Maestros & Mavericks

  • WASO's Summer Classics

    The perfect summer soundtrack

    • Classical Music
    • Benjamin Northey
    • Ravel
    • Berlioz
    • Gershwin
    • Special Event
    • Vivaldi
    • de Falla
    • Piazzolla
    • Laurence Jackson
    • James Crabb
    • Perth Concert Hall

      1. Friday 31 Jan 7.30pm
      2. Sunday 2 Feb 2.00pm
  • Beethoven's Fidelio

    Beethoven’s only opera blazes with heroism

    • Classical Music
    • Asher Fisch
    • Beethoven
    • Voice
    • Special Event
    • Beethoven 250
    • Perth Concert Hall

      1. Friday 28 Feb 7.00pm
      2. Sunday 1 Mar 2.00pm
  • Ben Folds with WASO

    The piano pop maverick returns with all his hits!

    • Piano
    • Voice
    • Special Event
    • Ben Folds
    • Perth Concert Hall

      1. Monday 16 Mar 7.30pm
      2. Tuesday 17 Mar 7.30pm
  • Bach's Easter Oratorio

    and Duruflé Requiem

    • Classical Music
    • Voice
    • Bach, J.S.
    • Joseph Nolan
    • Paul McMahon
    • Andrew Foote
    • Fiona Campbell
    • Special Event
    • Durufle
    • Sara Macliver
    • Stewart Smith
    • Perth Concert Hall

      1. Wednesday 8 Apr 7.30pm
  • The Best of Rodgers and Hammerstein

    Featuring Simon Gleeson and Amy Lehpamer

    • Classical Music
    • Benjamin Northey
    • Voice
    • Simon Gleeson
    • Special Event
    • Rodgers and Hammerstein
    • Amy Lehpamer
    • Perth Concert Hall

      1. Friday 3 Apr 7.30pm
      2. Saturday 4 Apr 7.30pm
  • Last Night of the Proms

    A classical spectacular

    • Classical Music
    • Violin
    • Guy Noble
    • Strauss, R.
    • WASO Chorus Sings
    • Voice
    • Verdi
    • Wood
    • Special Event
    • Strauss Jr, J.
    • Puccini
    • de Sarasate
    • Bizet
    • Sky Ingram
    • Emmalena Huning
    • Perth Concert Hall

      1. Friday 24 Jul 7.30pm
      2. Sunday 26 Jul 2.00pm
  • Dreams of Air and Flight

    Cast your eyes to the skies

    • Classical Music
    • Benjamin Northey
    • Handel
    • John Williams
    • Respighi
    • Rimsky-Korsakov
    • Special Event
    • Paul Rissmann
    • Paul Rissmann
    • Perth Concert Hall

      1. Saturday 15 Aug 1.00pm
      2. Saturday 15 Aug 3.00pm

Next

Morning Symphony Series

Info and Tickets